Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Harvest Festival Family Service
Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 2nd October 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 4th October 2017 19:45Power Point Prayer Meeting
The joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 9th October 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:00St Michaels PCC
19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Alwalton Morning Service
Common Worship
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Monday 16th October 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 18th October 2017 19:30St Andrews PCC
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 23rd October 2017 19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 26th October 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Praise Service
Common Worship. A relaxed and informal service.
Monday 30th October 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
<< September 2017