Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 19:45Power Point Prayer Meeting
The joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 3rd August 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 6th August 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family Service
Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Thursday 10th August 2017 10:00St Michaels PCC
19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 13th August 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Wednesday 16th August 2017 19:30St Andrews PCC
Thursday 17th August 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Alwalton Morning Service
Common Worship
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Thursday 24th August 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 27th August 2017 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Thursday 31st August 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
<< July 2017