Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Alwalton Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family ServiceCommon Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Wednesday 7th February 2018 19:45Power Point Prayer MeetingThe joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 8th February 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 12th February 2018 19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Alwalton Morning ServiceCommon Worship
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer1662 BCP
Monday 19th February 2018 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5sPreschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 22nd February 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 26th February 2018 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5sPreschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
19:30Deanery Synod
Tuesday 27th February 2018 12:30Lent LunchOrton Waterville Methodist Chapel